Matt Maher “Echoes” Deluxe


Matt Maher's newest album "Echoes"- Deluxe Version

Physical CD

Deluxe Track Listing:

1. Echoes One
2. Clean Heart
3. What A Friend
4. Holy
5. Your Love Defends Me
6. Just As I Am
7. Awake My Soul (A Thousand Tongues)
8. Faithfulness
9. Echoes Two
10. Picket Sign
11. Wont Let Me Down
12. The Least of These
13. The Cross Forever Speaks
14. Into Your Hands
15. As Good As It Gets
16. Your Love Defends Me (Solo Piano Version)